i00 uses Google Ads to bring qualified traffic, and good-fit clients, to your business. With Google Ads, i00 will assist you in increasing website traffic, generate more leads, receiving more phone calls, and increasing in-store visits. As a result, you may be able to produce and distribute well-timed adverts (through mobile and desktop) to your target audience. With i00, your company is going to appear on the search engine results page (SERP) when your target clients seek for items and services similar to yours on Google Search or Google Maps.
Why does i00 use Google Ads?
Using Google Ads (previously known as Google AdWords) for your business might be the most profitable move you make.
Google is used 3.5 billion times every day, and each search provides an opportunity to bring your brand to a larger group of people. This entails improving lead generation, conversions, sales, and many other automated marketing objectives.
Let’s look at what Google Ads is, how it works, and what it has to offer to your business.
What exactly is Google Ads?
“Google’s range of advertising capabilities — on Google.com and across Google’s other properties, partner sites and apps”. (Source) When your customers search for relevant terms or keywords, Google Search may allow you to advertise and promote your products and services. When done correctly, it has the ability to significantly increase leads and revenues.
This is advantageous to the advertiser because the first page of Google normally receives most of the traffic for products and services searches.
How Google Ads Function
Commonly, Google Ads uses a cost-per-click (CPC) system among other bidding systems. That is, marketers target a certain keyword on Google and place bids on it and compete with other competitors who are targeting the same keyword.
Your bids can be “Maximize Conversions” or in other words, the most you’re ready to pay for your ad to show to the right customer at the right time.
For instance, if your maximum bid is $10 and cost per click is $5, then your ad will have a better chance to rank higher in the search results. Though if cost-per-click (CPC for short) is higher than your bid, your ad can still show but is not guaranteed to produce a cheap result.
You may also select a maximum daily budget for your ad. Some days you may spend higher, but in 30 days run, you won’t spend more than the average daily budget.
Budget and bids aren’t your only factor for your ad to rank higher. Many more quality features should be met to achieve the best result. Read more about it below.
Marketers can select their bidding strategies in many ways:
Depending on the campaign’s type and objective, many options are available to help your business get the highest quality and cheapest cost leads or sales within your budget. Nobody in marketing history has had unlimited time to manually go through campaign metrics in order to develop insights. Whether you’re looking at data for a single campaign or for many campaigns, the process is excruciating. This lengthy process also diverts highly qualified marketers’ attention away from more crucial duties. Furthermore, the conclusions they reach may be inaccurate or ineffective. Instead of micromanaging, consider how Google Ads uses an AI algorithm to optimize bids, saving you a lot of time. Smart Bidding can optimize bids in real time for each individual auction. Google Ads Smart Bidding and Smart Creative solutions employ machine learning to evaluate millions of signals in real time in order to display the correct message to the right consumer at the right time.
Cost-per-click (CPC): How much you pay each time someone clicks on your ad.
Cost-per-mille (CPM): The cost per 1000 ad impressions.
Cost-per-engagement (CPE): How much you spend when a person clicks on your ad and does a specified action (signs up for a list, watches a video, etc).
Enhanced cost per click (ECPC): Use ECPC if you want to automatically alter your manual bids to try to increase conversions. It is an optional feature that may be used in conjunction with Manual CPC bidding.
Maximize Conversions: Use Maximize Conversions if you want to improve for conversions but don’t want to spend your entire budget on a certain CPA. Find out more
Maximize Conversion Value: If you want to optimize for conversion value but don’t want to spend your entire budget, you may utilize Maximize Conversion Value.
Google then combines the bid price with an evaluation of your ad known as a Quality Score. Google claims that:
“A Quality Score assesses the quality of your adverts, keywords, and landing pages. Higher-quality advertisements can result in reduced rates and better ad placements.”
The score ranges from 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest. The greater your score, the higher you’re ranking and the less time you’ll have to spend exchanging.
Your Ad Rank is the position your ad will appear on the search results page as a result of your Quality Score and bid amount. When a person sees the ad and clicks on it, the marketer pays for that click (thus cost-per-click).
Google Ads Campaigns Types
Google has several campaign types:
– Search campaign offers the best targeting technology, which is based on the user’s need for something and searching for the best solution. Google Search Network with its partners is considered to be the most powerful advertising network for direct marketing objectives.
– Shopping campaigns enable you to advertise your products in a significantly more visually appealing style.
– Ads may display as pictures on the search results page or in Google Shopping tab within Google.com.
– Ads show in the form of pre-rolls at the beginning or anywhere within YouTube videos. Google provides the option of individually targeting video advertisements rather than advertising generally on the Display Network. This is ideal if you have a terrific video ad concept that you want to test. The video campaign advertisements come in a range of styles. For example, Skippable video advertising displays before you play a video, whereas unskippable video ads appear at the video bar.
– Google Display Network (GDN) uses Google’s extensive website partner network to display your ad on many websites. They might occur in a number of various ways. First, your advertisement may display on third-party websites. Also, a video commercial can be shown as a pre-roll within YouTube videos. You may also advertise your ad on Google’s email network, Gmail. More, your ad can be displayed in third-party applications on Google’s app network.
– One of the advantages of using the Display Network is its wide scale. Google works with over two million websites and reaches more than 90% of all Internet users to ensure your ad is seen by as many people as possible. The advertising themselves are also stylistically adaptable. Your advertisement can be a gif, text, video, or picture.
– App advertising, like video ads, is a part of the Display Network but may only be used for targeted campaigns. The algorithm analyzes several asset pairings and employs the one that performs the best the most frequently. You don’t have to develop each unique app ad for this. Instead, Google Ads will take your words and assets, such as images, and create the ad for you.
Why Should You Use Google Ads?
- It boosts the number of leads and customers
If your campaign and website are correctly configured, they can bring highly targeted leads to your website, opt-in form, or generate more sales. Via Google Ads, i00 targets people who are looking for what your company has to offer.
- It is a dynamic marketing platform
It is appropriate for all types and sizes of companies. Here at i00, we quickly modify campaigns to target particular groups of our clients’ online customers.
- Maximize return on your investment
Unlike other marketing platforms, Google Ads requires you to pay only for advertisements that are clicked on. You may receive a large return on investment by optimizing Google Ads campaigns and be able to calculate your cost by cents.
- Get quick and tangible results
Google Ads is well-known for providing fast results with high interested customers and i00’s professional team assures our clients to get the best of it.
- High-quality traffic
Since Google’s market dominance and vast client base, the search engine can deliver massive amounts of traffic to businesses daily, assuming those firms have the funding for it. i00 analyzes the traffic and provides the best experience of Google Ads.
Why Google Ads?
When customers have a query, Google is often the first place they turn.
Bidding on broad keyword search keywords like “best nail artist” will show your ad to potential customers earlier in the product research phase and allow you to complete the top of your funnel using two really easy but powerful strategies. Since i00 will announce your story in the best way, people will be able to find you easily when they search for you.
The most important difference between the people you reach with Google Ads and the people you reach with other types of ads is their intentions.
For example, people on social media do not want to be promoted. They do not seek solutions to the problems that surround their daily lives. They want to see where their close friends are having coffee this Friday or the singers they are listening to. And when you’re marketing to someone who doesn’t want to be promoted, you’re more likely to be ostracized.
However, you do not advertise to those who do not want to be promoted on the search network.
If you don’t know what you did wrong, you won’t know how to improve it. i00 examines your analytics dashboards and makes it easy to determine your next move.
People often associate “Google Ads” with driving traffic through pay-per-click ads on search engine results pages. However, Google advertising is more adaptable than that. They can also be an excellent strategy to increase brand awareness.
An engaging post-click landing page designed to please Google isn’t the only thing that will increase your ad ROI. The i00 team has developed a number of alternative bidding techniques to help you achieve specific marketing goals.