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Using Google Ads

i00 uses Google Ads to bring qualified traffic, and good-fit clients, to your business. With Google Ads, i00 will assist you in increasing website traffic, generate more leads, receiving more phone calls, and increasing instore visits. As a result, you will be able to run well-timed ads through mobile and desktop to your target audience. With i00, your company is going to appear on the search engine results page (SERP) when your target clients seek for products and services similar to yours on Google Search or Google Maps.

Why does i00 use Google Ads?

Using Google Ads (previously known as Google AdWords) for your business might be the most profitable move you make.
Google is used 3.5 billion times every day, and each search provides an opportunity to bring your brand to a larger group of people. This entails improving lead generation, conversions, sales, and many other automated marketing objectives.
Let’s look at what Google Ads is, how it works, and what it has to offer to your business.

What exactly is Google Ads?

Google has a wide range of advertising capabilities on and across Google’s other properties, partner sites and apps .When your customers search for relevant terms or keywords, Google Search may allow you to advertise and promote your products and services on its search results page. When done correctly, it has the ability to significantly increase leads and revenues.

This is advantageous to the advertiser because the first page of Google normally receives most of the traffic for products and services searches.

How Google Ads Function

Commonly, Google Ads uses a cost-per-click (CPC) system among other bidding systems. That is, marketers target a certain keyword on Google and place bids on it and compete with other competitors who are targeting the same keyword.

Your bids can be “Maximize Conversions” or in other words, th e most you’re ready to pay for your ad to show to the right customer at the right time.

Simply put, if your maximum bid is $10 and cost per click is $5, then your ad will have a better chance to rank higher in the search results. More factors are applied though. Though if cost-per-click (CPC or PPC for short) is higher than your bid, your ad can still show but is not guaranteed to produce a cheap result.

You may also select a maximum daily budget for your ad. Some days you may spend higher, but in 30 days run, you won’t spend more than the average daily budget.

Budget and bids aren’t your only factor for your ad to rank higher. Many more quality features should be met to achieve the best result. Read more about it below.

Main Features

  • Detailed Targeting
  • Target people based on needs not wants
  • Wide global reach
    Generates a high volume of sales
  • Search, YouTube, Images, and many more options

How does it feel like:

  • We’ve solved a big technical problem
  • We’ve joined a higher league
  • Customer care and sales teams feel the quality
  • We have confidence and sustainably in sales